ATTENTION VOTERS

JOHN B. SCOTT, SECRETARY OF STATE OF THE STATE OF TEXAS, has certified, in accordance with Section 146.029 of the Texas Election Code, that the following candidates are certified as properly filed declared write-in candidates for statewide and district offices for the November 8, 2022, General Election.

List of Declared Write-In Candidates

Name of Write in Candidate	Office Sought
Jacqueline Abernathy	Governor
Mark V Goloby	Governor
Carrie Evelyn Menger	Commissioner of the General Land Office
Rosiland Davis	Member, State Board of Education, District 12

Bowie County Elections

November 8, 2022, General

Sept 8, 2022